Ya…these are dangerous. Thank you Mrs. C. We went to the V family’s house for xmas eve this year and my friend’s mum made these bad boys and the Hubs proceeded to eat about 3 dozen of them. As if that wasn’t bad enough, a tupperware of them showed up on our doorstep about 3 days later. Suuuuper.

So since they were marshmallow based and I didn’t have any, I decided to just make them myself. Here are the vegan Eatmores.

Vegan Eatmores

I took a few liberties with the recipe to make it vegan but I think they are amazing! And took about 10 minutes to make.

Vegan Eatmores

Melt: 1 Cup all natural (no salt) creamy peanut butter (crunchy would probably work come to think of it) with 3/4 Cup brown rice syrup. Stir over med-low heat until incorporated.
Add 1 cup vegan chocolate chips (I used mini to expedite the process) and stir until melted.

Add 1 bag of vegan marshmallows and stir until melted.

Remove from heat and stir in 1 cup roasted peanuts and 3 cups cocokrispie cereal. I used Nature’s Path (go Canada!) Koala Krispies.

Line a 9×9 pan with parchment and allow it to overlap so you can pull it out. Push into the pan with cold damp hands and cool in the fridge.

Cut into squares and enjoy!

Will have to take them to work tomorrow or I will eat about 3 dozen myself! urghhhh

